Entrepôt MJL Entreprise Électrique M.J.L. Inc.

Contact us

Do not hesitate to contact us for a free estimate or to set up a meeting. It would be our pleasure to respond quickly or to meet with you to understand your construction and maintenance projects, and to offer you the best service at one of the most competitive prices on the market.

ENTREPRISE ÉLECTRIQUE M.J.L. INC.
6830, rue Ferdinand-Daoust
St-Hyacinthe (Quebec)  J2S 0L8
Phone: 450 773-5994
Fax: 450 773-9658
Email: info@mjlelectrique.com

Hours: Monday to Friday, 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Emergency outside of opening hours:
450 502-4451

PRIVA - Support and sale
priva@mjlelectrique.com
450-771-5075 (24/7)

Maxime Larouche
President
maxime@mjlelectrique.com
450-773-5994 ext 222

ELECTRICAL

Pierre Lavallée
Operations manager electricity sector
pierre@mjlelectrique.com
450-773-5994 ext 254

Jean Laperle
Commercial representative
jean@mjlelectrique.com
450-773-5994 ext 237

Bosco Daude
Estimator
bosco@mjlelectrique.com
450-773-5994 ext 228

Emmanuel Bernard
Service call manager
e.bernard@mjlelectrique.com
450-773-5994 ext 236

Luc Dion
Project manager
luc@mjlelectrique.com
450-773-5994 poste 242

Emmanuel Larouche
Project manager
emmanuel@mjlelectrique.com
450-773-5994 ext 224

Yves Genest
Project manager
yves@mjlelectrique.com
450-773-5994 ext 226

AUTOMATION / PRIVA

Patrick Gareau
Operations Manager automation sector - Priva
patrick@mjlelectrique.com
450-773-5994
ext 239

AUTOMATION

Jonathan Lemieux
Automation technician
automatisation@mjlelectrique.com
450-773-5994 ext 225

Charles Manseau
Project manager automation
automatisation@mjlelectrique.com
450-773-5994 ext 235

Gabriel Fortier
Project manager automation
automatisation@mjlelectrique.com
450-773-5994 ext 241

PRIVA

Michaël Boivin
Technical representative for Priva
priva@mjlelectrique.com
450-771-5075

Justin Chamberland
Technical representative for Priva
priva@mjlelectrique.com
450-771-5075

Steeve Handfield
Technical representative for Priva
priva@mjlelectrique.com
450-771-5075

ADMINISTRATION

Sylvie Choquette
Administration and finances Manager
sylvie@mjlelectrique.com
450-773-5994 ext 221

Marie-Maude Dupont
Accounting technician
comptabilite@mjlelectrique.com
450-773-5994 ext 229

Sandy Boucher
Administrative assistant
adjointe@mjlelectrique.com
450-773-5994 ext 254

Mélanie Gingras
Account payables and purchasing
melanie@mjlelectrique.com
450-773-5994
ext 227